Fleet Members

Hull # Boat Name Contact Club Email
4 Sport Gregg Zurmuhlen EYC gregg.zurmuhlen@gmail.com
5  OSPREY Roger Link SSA/AYC linkroger@gmail.com 
6 Mark Hillman AYC mark@hillmancapital.com
27 Derecho Jim Golden AYC/SSA goldenjp@verizon.net
44 Gnixie Bill Vickers AYC/SSA wvickers@me.com
45 Wild Child Henry Filter EYC/SSA henry_filter@ml.com
56 Wicked Eric Drooff EYC/SSA erdrooff@haywardbaker.com
62 Awkward Turtle Geoff Becker SSA gbeckersail@gmail.com
151 Reach Around Thom Bowen AYC sailcofc@gmail.com
168 Rarity Marty McKenna AYC marty.k.mckenna@gmail.com
209 Johnny Thunder Brian Wood AYC Brian.Wood@cbre.com
215 Lou Nardo SSA nardol@yahoo.com
217 Antagonist Harry Brigham SSA Harry@corcl.com
220 Phoenix Pete Firey AYC firey@gmail.com
229 Columbia Ian Moriarty and Nelson Mills SSA nelson.mills@columbia.reit / imoriarty916@gmail.com
231 Coalition Dina Kowalyshyn SSA
357 Danger Mouse Taz Coffee SSA lasertaz@gmail.com
362 Prime Meridiean Robert Sweet SSA robert.sweet@gmail.com
363 Down the Line Rhett Christensen SSA rwchristensen@me.com
365 Marcia Joe Matera SSA jmatera@c-pros.com
379 Brumby Merritt Keffer EYC mpkeffer@gmail.com
381 Tea Dance Snake Todd Jenner
Peter Bowe
Mike McNamara
AYC tjenner@geigerinc.com
peterbowe321@gmail.com
mike.pat.mac@gmail.com
385 Memory Keith Donald SSA kdonald8087@gmail.com
419 Joint Custody Jenn and Ray Wulff AYC jnorwulff@hotmail.com; raywulff@gmail.com
850 Randy Bruscup and Stephanie Reuer SSA jrandy4@verizon.net