Fleet Members

 

Hull # Boat Name Contact Club Email
4 Sport Gregg Zurmuhlen EYC gregg.zurmuhlen@gmail.com
5  Urban Myth James and Bonnie Urban SSA/AYC jimtree123@gmail.com
6 Mark Hillman AYC mark@hillmancapital.com
27 Derecho Jim Golden AYC/SSA goldenjp@verizon.net
44 Gnixie Bill Vickers AYC/SSA wvickers@me.com
45 Wild Child Henry Filter EYC/SSA henry_filter@ml.com
151 Reach Around Thom Bowen AYC Anne.hooper@gmail.com;
419 Joint Custody Jenn and Ray Wulff AYC jnorwulff@hotmail.com; raywulff@gmail.com
220 Phoenix Pete Firey AYC firey@gmail.com
231 Coalition Dina Kowalyshyn SSA
357 Danger Mouse Taz Coffee SSA lasertaz@gmail.com
362 Prime Meridiean Robert Sweet SSA
363 Down the Line Rhett Christensen SSA rwchristensen@me.com
381 Tea Dance Snake Todd Jenner AYC tjenner@geigerinc.com